Following Nyasa Big Bullets hammering Mafco FC by 3-0, and Moyale Barracks booting out Beforeward Wanderers by a goal to nil, the winners, Nyasa Big Bullets and Moyale Barracks will battle for 2016 Presidential Cup championship on Suturday 16, 2016. The two teams also battled for for the same in 2012 where Nyasa Big Bullets, then called Big Bullets FC , grabbed the after beating Moyale Barracks .